Scientific Committee Chairs:

Dr. Mehrab Mehrvar
Ryerson University, Canada
Conference Chair

Dr. Zhi Chen
Concordia University, Canada
Conference Co-Chair

Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Christopher Y H Chao, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong

Dr. Ahmed ElDyasti, York University, Canada

Dr. D.Y.C. Leung, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dr. Baoqiang Liao, Lakehead University, Canada

Dr. Fumitake Nishimura, Kyoto University, Japan

Dr. Chavalit Ratanatamskul, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

Dr. Yong Sheng, University of Leeds, UK

The organizing committees of two co-located events, RTESE'18 and ICCSTE'18, have decided to allow registrants of either conference to attend sessions from both events. As a result, we encourage attendees to study the program for both conferences and attend the sessions which they may find relevant/interesting.
For more information about the RTESE'18 Conference, please view the Conference Flyer.

Upcoming Dates

Mar. 31, 2018
Paper Submission Deadline
Apr. 1, 2018
Notification to Authors
Apr. 10, 2018
Early-Bird Registration


Google Scholar