Scientific Committee

7th International Conference of Recent Trends in Environmental Science and Engineering (RTESE’23)

Scientific Committee Members for RTESE'23

Dr. Chunjiang An, Concordia University, Canada

Dr. Christopher Y H Chao, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Dr. Paul Christodoulides, Cyprus University of Technology, Cyprus

Dr. Wayne T. Davis, University of Tennessee, USA

Dr. Haoran Duan, The University of Queensland, Australia

Dr. Younggy Kim, Mcmaster university, Canada

Dr. Phoebe Koundouri, Athens University of Economics and Business, Greece

Dr. Jianbing Li, University of Northern British Columbia, Canada

Dr. Chavalit Ratanatamskul, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

Dr. Qiuyan Yuan, University of Manitoba, Canada